You are currently viewing a snapshot of taken on April 21, 2008. Most of this content is highly out of date (some pages haven't been updated since the project began in 1998) and exists for historical purposes only. If there are any pages on this archive site that you think should be added back to, please file a bug.


These 1.5 pages are wholly based on the 1.4 pages. All credit belongs to those listed below and all blame belongs to Asa Dotzler.

Due credits of the Mozilla 1.4 Start Page are to the following contributors:

  • Neil Marshall
  • Bill Mason
  • Andrew Schultz
  • Daniel Wang

And to the contributors of the Mozilla 1.0 Start Page (on which the 1.4 Start Page is based):

  • Mitchell Baker
  • Mark Bokil
  • Catherine Corre
  • David Gerard
  • Robert Ginda
  • Karl Guertin
  • Brian Heinrich
  • Michael Hendy
  • Jason Johnston
  • Nicolás Lichtmaier
  • Gervase Markham
  • Brent Marshall
  • Neil Marshall
  • Ralph Mellor
  • Jayesh Sheth
  • Jiri Znamenacek

©2002-2003 Mozilla Start Page contributors